Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

The Uranus-Pluto Square and other energies swirling around…

Leave a comment

So many have mentioned it, written about it. I am no astrologer so I have no intention to add my two cents worth. Yet the “winds of change” can definitely be felt!If you feel like it, you can see what (another) one of the astrologers has to say about it:

I just hope that this time it will give us all that (last) needed PUSH to get through this birth canal so that we can really get started once we are out. It feels like I (we?) have been in incubation for way too long. Aren’t you feeling the same?

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

