Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Transformation: no pain no gain?

Leave a comment

Looks like this part of the journey through transformation is getting tougher. At least my body “feels so”. It feels like it is holding on to dear life by making sure I am grounded….and the best way to do that is eat, eat , eat. Yep.

Whatever energy-shifts we are going through – may it be the Progression of Light or an overall shift – it definitely has its effects. Or why else do I feel like my body can’t get enough? Allergies are acting up a bit again as well as sensitivities….and then there are the aches and pains that seem to be most prominent in the legs. Heavy legs, poor legs – they’re caught between the earth energies, grounding us and the higher energies entering our bodies from up above. I feel like it is time to be nicer to my body and let it know that “everything will be okay”. Or as they said in the Best Exotic Marigold hotel:

“Everything will be all right in the end. If it’s not all right, it is not yet the end”

So I guess it is not the end yet 🙂

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

