Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Ready for Solstice?

Leave a comment

Here we are, half of 2015 is over already. I still can’t believe we’re that far into the year! And tomorrow it is time to celebrate the longest day in the year….and so much more. Are you ready ?

I’ve noticed that there is less and less NEW being said lately – on the new-age-websites – as if no one really knows what is going on / is going to happen …and / or  they simply have said it all. Lots of messages sound very repetitive to me now. In the last few weeks I got tired “surfing” my usual internet-connections, the channelers and other new-agey-sites that I used to go to. There is nothing new coming out of them. Have we reached a point where “all has been said”? Or is the internet reaching a point of exhaustion? I wish I wouldn’t have to turn to it…. but somehow it’s been the easiest way to at least find some people who are on similar paths. Channelers who used to write about “this and that coming up” have gotten more quiet (at least those who aren’t faking it) and it seems we’ve entered a time of BIG CHANGE where even metaphysicals who are their source of info have less and less of an idea where “project earth” is going. Are we just part of a big experiment 🙂 ?

I guess it doesn’t matter…. as we are in it and should be in for it all. Supposedly – as so many write – we “signed up for this”. Hmmm… my Spirit Guides never told me that, but that doesn’t mean I didn’t. I have to admit though, I am curious though, where this is all going. It just would be nice if those BIG CHANGES could also take place right here in our mortal lives! My body gives me indication (which, translated, means: hunger and cravings for FOOD) that there are more and more energy shifts coming. I have noticed this – and heard and read it from many others – that this is one of the defense-mechanisms we seem to go through when energetic shifts are hitting us, hitting earth. With the frequency of hits that we seem to be experiencing this year, I am not going to lose weight soon, that’s for sure 😦

Best thing to do: communicate with your Spirit Guides and body to see how you can ease this time of transformation for the body but also the rest of you. As the “rest” = ego isn’t always happy to go through all these changes or at least not through the side-effects. No, thank you. Talk to your body, be kind to it, it does need love too! It does need attention and it not only reacts to the energy shifts and integration of new frequencies with aches and pains and other reactions because it needs to readjust and may have its problems doing so. The pains and aches also draw attention to the body – so it is a way to pull us back into “this reality” when we are spending lots of time in other realities, “leaving our bodies”.

Anyway, have a good time in the ongoing transformation, in Becoming! I’m courious to see if Solstice brings in another wave of energetic upgrade. Since I am not as earth-bound anymore as I used to, I don’t have a strong feel for it. So I’ll just go with the flow….

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

