Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Information and Change

Leave a comment

This post refers to a “frequency shift” around July 16 – 17 which fits with the recent info I was given by my Guides.
In my last post “what’s going on” I was talking about an increase of pressure and felt urgency from Gidance to “tune in” more and spend more time meditating as I am being prepared for yet another “event” = energetic shift …which supposedly also affects us humans. Well, the timeframe I was given fits pretty well with the ones given here, perhaps just a bit earlier, but definitely towards the next weekend. No matter when the energy flows commence…if we are tuned in, we’ll feel the nudges when it is time to sit quietly and open up to experience the shift. I am sure if your Spirit Guides consider this shift important for you, they’ll make the provisions for you to do so, so if you are busy with mortal life issues during that time, don’t worry because part of you can be tuned in, will be tuned in and experience what’s happening. More on that another time…. So here is the post about info and change

My Limited Vu

Recently a friend was commenting on the lack of new information coming from channelers and other spokespersons for the metaphysical/spiritual planes.  After a bit of thought from my limited point of view I decided to make the following my first post.

Hope seems to be a primary purpose of spirit entities providing info to the channelers. Without a frequent infusion of hope many of us wouldn’t survive the constant media blows of confusion and fear. We hope for change in whatever form – “things will be better soon”, ascension, 5D, whatever. We hope for manifestation of personal and collective desires; winning lottery numbers, a new relationship, whatever. We hope…

There appear to be two other primary purposes of channeling: 1) connection to, awareness of the conscious Universe, and 2) the evolution (growth) of our mortal minds to prepare us for future roles in the conscious Universe. I’m relatively certain that…

View original post 185 more words

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

