Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Another series of energy pulses on its way

Leave a comment

Saw an article saying “something’s brewing” on one of the spiritual websites. My sense is that the brewing has gone on for quite a while now. To me it feels more like “something’s boiling” at this point. Feels more like a pressure-cooker. Perhaps it is due to yet another energetic surge my  guidance says is starting  Wednesday night/Thursday morning sometime. Now we’ve had many of these energy-shifts and surges over the past months, past years even…. but not everyone is affected the same way.  We aren’t all on the same path. Yes, there are many so-called lightworkers out there but not all have the same path. Not all channelers’ messages will resonate to you the same way. Some speak to you, others not so much and that too can change over time (it has for me). So when this next surge is coming in, you may or may not be aware of it or its effects. Nothing to worry about, it’s just the way it is. So much is being offered in the “spiritual” (I personally prefer the word “metaphysical”) arena, it is hard to distinguish: “what’s meant for me” ? This is up to each individual’s own discernment and if you trust your inner guidance, you’ll end up exactly where you need to be, with the relevant info meant for YOU.

That said, I trust that the ones in need for this little bit of info will get it – this way or another. I received information concerning an influx of energy (approx. July 15 – 19, when I am clearer about starting time, I’ll update) affecting communication in the whole Universe, the way we communicate. This starts out in the metaphysical realms but will hopefully (eventually) affect the physical world as well. How? If only I knew!

So here is the info my husband and I received via Spirit Guides:

There will be a series of energy pulses starting the 16th and culminating the 19th.  The pulses originate with a star group somewhere out there.  (This is actually part of the “Progression of Light” that I mentioned earlier on my blog.) This is the fifth series we have/will experience.  This series of energetic pulses is about communication.  In recent eons a common method of metaphysical, etc. communication has been packets — layers of info formed into a package to be opened by the recipient. We were told that the packet system is being phased out to be replaced by an earlier system — direct access to flows.  The amount/level of info one can access is determined by his/her degree of perception.  This old/new system is to morph into something else later.
Presumably we are to be focused on refining our perceptions (in all senses here and  – metaphysical realms-) before the pulsing starts and then focus on whatever new refinements we can perceive — I assume this relates to all species.  We are also told this will have some (limited) effect on the human collective.
Anyhow, just thought I’d share and will keep you posted over the next few days with more…
Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

