Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Update: Start time of series of energy pulses on Thursday July 16

Leave a comment

According to the latest info, previously mentioned energy pulses will now start on Thursday – depending on your specific timezone of course, but I was looking at European as well as US timezones.

1st wave will be on Thursday at 7:30 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) which is 9:30 pm Central European Time or, in the US, 12:30 pm PDT (Pacific  Daylight Time).

2nd wave will come through at 10 pm GMT  (Thursday) which is 12 am CET (on Friday) which is 3 pm PDT (Thursday)

3rd wave will come through on Friday at 8 am GMT which is 10 am CET or, in the US, 11 pm PDT (Thursday)

Whoa – not easy to convert those timezones with my fuzzy mind right now, so if you want to make sure you got them right for your timezone, go to  http://www.worldtimeserver.com/current_time_in_UTC.aspx . Okay, now that we got the technical stuff out of the way: what to do during those pulses? Well, I was given a mantra-like string of words that I am to think about:

RELAX – FOCUS – INTENTION – ATTENTION – PERCEPTION – ENABLE – ALLOW – INJOY – CONNECTION

It may be worth playing a bit with these words, exploring them, combining them with “perception”. For example: what is it like to perceive from a relaxed perspective, from a focused perspective, with intent…etc. At least that is what I am told.

I am also told that there will be several more waves coming through until the 19th. I will keep you posted with the exact times once I have them…. well, so much for now, more later.

Advertisements

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s