Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Progression of Light ~ experience ~

Leave a comment

Exeriencing Energy pulses – a quick update –

So how are things going? So far I can only say: results are definitely mixed. First three waves were pretty good, very creative, good connection, good work being done. But then…well, perhaps not so surprising when a communication-overhaul takes place: I had some difficulty getting any info on the last few waves of energy. How about you?

Aside from the suggestion to meditate on words I also received additional info by one of my Guides suggesting to tune in and examine “Perception through Emotion”. Yes, makes total sense…but nothing happened. the following two waves were similar. I do have to remind myself though, that I was also given the info that not all those waves and then not all of one wave may be appropriate/applicable/needed/usable for or by the individual. So we all will be affected in different ways (just as our perceptions are so diverse). So I do wait for the next ones, curious what will come through then.

On a side-note, I may not have experienced much communication during those last waves but sure some bodily reactions (hello “ascension symptoms”). During one of them I had a severe allergy-attack, itchy eyes, runny nose, scratchy throat, sneezing and wheezing without end. The moment the wave was over I was fine. So I guess I was hit by that one (only in a very different way than hoped for :-))

Let me know how you experience the waves. Any symptoms?

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

