Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

RECAP Progression of Light energy surge

Leave a comment

So how did it go for you? To be honest, the rest of the weekend was pretty much uneventful for me. Not so much my husband. It’s actually quite funny how his experience with this energetic shift was almost the opposite of mine. For me the beginning was more eventful and the rest, well, the rest just was….while he had a slow start but then lots of info came pouring in for him, great insights and revelations.

For me, working with the words, their energies etc. was fun. Once I felt I had explored that enough, I basically sat through the rest of the last 5 or 6 waves. This is just a great example of how one person may be affected by one shift and not by another and vice versa.

Yet I have to admit experiences like that are quite frustrating. There are times when I am SO connected, feel so in tune with my Spiritual Guidance, channeling metaphysical Beings seems like a breeze, I ask a question and immediately get an answer. Well and there are those other times…. nothing seems to work, I try to connect, I ask for assistance – but all I get is: silence.Frustrating. Know what I mean?

To be fair: I did get something this time. Just not what I EXPECTED – and that is where the big trap lies. Playing in the metaphysical arenas is a lot of fun but not once expectations get in the way. Since that is a big topic in and of itself, I will write about it a bit more next time. For now, I’ll leave it at that. The energy surge had its effect and it’ll just take time for me to be aware of the changes.

Author: Gia

Facilitator of Change; Facilitator of Personal Transformation ; Assistant to the Quadrant Change. In my mundane life I work as a licensed psychotherapist, in my "other" life I spend a lot of my time connecting to metaphysical realms, being an energyworker (in the physical and metaphysical realm) still working on a project where I can bring both worlds together...for me and other humans. Visit me on my blog: https://universaltransformation.wordpress.com/ Or find me on FB https://www.facebook.com/gia.spirit.5 Or check out our metaphysical-mortal joint project: CHRYSALIS https://evolvingchrysalis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

