Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Progression of Light – April 23rd – April 27th

Leave a comment

… and here we go again. Hopefully this one will be a little less tough on us. Really went through some bad moments of depression last time, but when the shift was over, it all was gone.

So let’s flow with the changes and hope it’ll be a bit softer!

Author: Barbara Gia

I'm a collapse-aware facilitator of Change and Personal Transformation ; I've worked as a trauma-informed licensed psychotherapist in private practice. I'm probably best described as an empath and naturalist, I love spending time in nature. I have spent a lot of time throughout my life connecting ('bridging') two worlds, exploring the depths of human and non-human psychology and biology as well as 'higher metaphysical realms'. Nature is where I belong.

Leave a comment