Universal Transformation

Sharing the Journey of Becoming * Metaphysics * Spirituality * Transformation* Change

Resurrection: a new life cycle begins ~ by Lauren Gorgo

Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I have posted any of my own writing. For a few weeks now it feels as if I am more and more detached from anything that’s part of this 3D physical reality. One of the reasons why I found this update from Lauren Gorgo worth reblogging is that she is talking about that exact topic. Being in a ” very liquidy void space where everything is kind of floating in an abyss with little to no structure and/or ability to decipher where we are headed or why…most of us can’t muster up the motivation to care” sounds oh-too-familiar. It felt like any creative energies have left me … and most of the time I don’t even care about that. However, that state is NO FUN to be in.

“so it can feel as tho we are in a bubble and everything that matters to us is rescinding… pulling away and/or ending” – yep, I can DEFINITELY relate to that. Unfortunately. But there is hope. That’s the reason I decided to post this for all of you out there who know what I am talking about.

I feel especially strong about her message because just two days ago, I suddenly had to think about ( = my guides brought to my attention) a meditation I had end of June. During that meditation I was told by guidance that in 3-5 months (Oct. – Dec.) there’d be a change…of my biological being. They also mentioned an exit, but said it wouldn’t be out of this life. In 8 months (March) there would be a birth of a new life. This, again, coincides with information I received in September about a shift to be completed around that time (“…. indicated that the shift should be over by mid March. I was told that this also applied to others on the spiritual path”). So how about that ‘physical rebirth point’?

Are YOU ready for a new life cycle? Hope you enjoy this reblog, Gia

reporticon-final

Resurrection: a new life cycle begins

October 22, 2015 by Lauren

For the pioneers, wayshowers, forerunners who have cleared all emotional and genetic miasms, a new life cycle awaits. Many contracts have been completed thru core wound clearing which means some are ready to move deeper into the resurrection phase of the ascension process.

As we leave the old reality system and prepare to enter fully into the new, we approach what my Sources call our physical rebirth point….”the moment when the changes of our higher dimensional nature merge with our lower body system”

As of 10/10 many at the fore have completed a major life cycle, entered into a holding space, and are preparing to begin a brand new chapter of life on 11/11.

September, and all of its accompanying celestial blessings, brought us THE force...the Source frequency (creation) codes needed for our new life cycle…where October has been clearing the space in our bodies (hello super intensified solar activity) for those energies to enter and anchor into the physical parts of our lives and world. November (universal ONE month) will reveal our new path/purpose more clearly, along with the physical components needed to create it.

At the moment we are currently in a very liquidy void space where everything is kind of floating in an abyss with little to no structure and/or ability to decipher where we are headed or why…most of us can’t muster up the motivation to care.  Even still, there is a steady new creative constant that is always rallying beneath us, pulsing thru us, even if barely perceptible at times…a palpable, vibrational safety net that prevents us from falling prey to the past, to the (under)world that we have just very recently moved out of……CONTINUE READING HERE

Author: Barbara Gia

I'm a collapse-aware facilitator of Change and Personal Transformation ; I've worked as a trauma-informed licensed psychotherapist in private practice. I'm probably best described as an empath and naturalist, I love spending time in nature. I have spent a lot of time throughout my life connecting ('bridging') two worlds, exploring the depths of human and non-human psychology and biology as well as 'higher metaphysical realms'. Nature is where I belong.

Leave a comment